Resources, Links, Books, Articles, SomaSense

Hakomi

Hakomi Institute Headquarters: http://hakomi.org

Hakomi Institute of California: http://hakomicalifornia.org

M.E.T.A. Training and R-CS: http://meta-trainings.com/ 

Continuum Movement

Continuum Montage — Susan Harper, Santa Monica: http://continuummontage.com

The Moving Well — Beth Pettengill-Riley, Santa Cruz: http://themovingwell.com

Other Movement Practices and Resources:

Zuza Engler, Soul Motion and Body Prayer: http://transformativedance.com

Body Tales, Olivia Corson, Founder: http://bodytales.com

Authentic Movement: http://authentic-movement.org

Nurturedance: http://nurturedance.org

Gabrielle Roth 5Rhythms: http://gabrielleroth.com

Northern California Dance Collective: http://ncdcdances.org

Trauma

Peter Levine- Somatic Experiencing: http://traumahealing.com

Pat Ogden- Sensorimotor Psychotherapy: http://sensorimotorpsychotherapy.org

Dan Siegel- (on attachment and trauma): http://drdansiegel.com

For Youth

Stepping Stones Project, Rites of Passage for Youth: http://steppingstonesproject.net

Spiritual Resources

Adyashanti: http://adyashanti.org

San Francisco Zen Centers: http://sfzc.org

Spirit Rock: http://spiritrock.org

Pema Chodran: http://shambhala.org/teachers/pema/

Association for the Integration of the Whole Person: http://aiwp.org

Comments are closed.